Contact

Contact

Address
350 Island Pond Road
Harrison, ME 04040

Phone: (207)-583-2381

Fax: (207)-583-6016

Noel Lindgren (Office Manager): Noel@fernwoodcove.com

Caroline Glovsky (Recruitment & Retention): Caroline@fernwoodcove.com

Alicia DeHart (Staff Development): Alicia@fernwoodcove.com

Abby Fiege (Tripping & Transportation): Abby@fernwoodcove.com

Jim Gill (Owner/Director): Jim@fernwoodcove.com

Beigette Gill (Owner/Director): Beigette@fernwoodcove.com